Contact Us         Map & Directions        Regular Schedule        Affiliations        Give        Access

Trinity Presbyterian Church is comprised of qualified and Godly leaders who freely give of their time, treasure, and talent to ensure that Trinity continues to be the church that God wants it to be. 


* indicates leadership position

Pastor Search Team

Ina Appel

Ruling Elder, Worship *

Douglas Bicket *

Social Media, Web & Graphic Designer, Pastor Search Team*

Melanie Bicket *

Clerk of Session,Trinity Women's Association, Clothes Closet *

Melva Bonk *

Trustee, Nominating

Gerald Cox

Audio Visual *

Malachi Forsythe *

Deacon, Pastor Search Team *

Mike Garlit *


Nancy Garlit


Rolland Hargis


Linda Henderson

Deacon, Pastor Search Team

Carol Huddleston

Trustee * & Audio Visual

Tim Huddleston *

Ruling Elder, Nominating *

Darren Kessler

Ruling Elder, Nominating *

Joey Loucks

Deacon, Pastor Search Team

Natalie Loucks

Trinity Women's Association

Domenica MacDonald

Deacon, Trinity Women's Association*

Janice McIntyre

Ruling Elder, Trustee

Scott McMaster

Teaching Elder * & Moderator *

Steven Neill *

Trinity Women's Association

Shelly Nurnberger

Deacon, Nominating

Nila Orr

Pastor Search Team *

Robert Orr *


George Park


Daryl Reid

Deacon, Christian Ed *, Trinity Women Association, Nominating

Jimeen Sauget *

Deacon, Breakfast Nook *, Audio Visual

Mitch Sauget *

Deacon, Pastor Search Team

Kathy Williams

Trustee, Budget *

Scott Wilson

Ruling Elder

Larry Vancil


Janet Zeidler